Client Testimonials

our clients love us

we think you will too

  • Bryan did a very meticulous inspection of the property, finding things that I would only have found after buying and living there for a while. Not only does he go throughout the property checking the working order everything that you use daily in the house, he also reports on potential issues I might want to be aware of (trip hazards, etc.). Knowing these issues, though minor, saved me money prior to making an offer. It is also nice to know that the property I am buying is otherwise sound. Kudos to Bryan on his thoroughness and professionalism!

    B.B. June 2017
  • I have been a Realtor for 16 years and have been using Bryan Kirkham personally and recommending him to my clients for almost that entire time. He is fantastic! He is very detailed, responsible, helpful and knowledgeable. He’s competitive in his pricing and his reports are very professional and easy to read & understand. I have seen many reports from other inspectors and Bryan’s are very organized. Bryan is my first person I recommend to anyone needing an inspector! I’m thankful I found him so many years ago!

    Ashley Pead R&R Realty
  • He's my go-to inspector. Love how detailed this guy is!

    M.H. January 2017
  • Very professional and knowledgeable. He was very personable and made great suggestions.

    T.T. April 2017
  • Buyers need the Peace of Mind that comes from knowing the condition of the home that they are purchasing.  The very thorough inspection, performed by Bryan, is a great investment toward Peace of Mind. Defects can be identified and addressed up front.

    John Wallace Coldwell Banker
  • Bryan has been my go to for each and every inspection I have needed in my real estate career. He is consistent, thorough, up to date and educated with the newest tricks and tools for inspections, flexible with rush jobs and always in good spirits regardless of how tight the crawl space or how hot the attic. He has always made himself available to my clients to better explain details of the inspection and any questions they have. He is top notch and I want nothing but the best for my clients!

    W.D. July 2017
  • I'm a Realtor and have been using Bryan for 14 years. He is simply the best!

    S. S. September 2017
  • Very thorough and professional. Excellent detailed report.

    J.T. December 2017
  • I have used Bryan Kirkham as an inspector over 90% of the time since beginning my real estate business four years ago. I work exclusively with buyers so the inspection process is a very important step for my clients. Every one of my clients has been very pleased with the work that Bryan has done. Bryan uses all the tools and systems necessary to evaluate the condition of the home and presents the results in an extremely detailed report that includes photos, succinct write ups and a very helpful summary section. The summary serves as a punch list of needed or suggested repairs for the buyers. Bryan also goes out of his way to arrange inspections that work with my clients’ schedules. I highly recommend Bryan.

    DK Drussel Influence Real Estate
  • Bryan was extremely professional and thorough. I am impressed with the report that he gave and the personal instructions that he gave.

    T.W. November 2017
  • Very thorough, explains clearly and precisely, and lots of fun.

    J.H. June 2017
  • Very thorough. My favorite inspector. No nonsense but approachable.

    E.F. February 2017
  • Excellent job! Mr. Kirkham provided us with a very detailed report that covered all the aspects of the house. He was able to find things that most people will just ignore. We're very happy with the results as they will help us plan our next step in buying the house.

    I.H. June 2016
  • I’ve been working now with Bryan for 10 years. I’ve grown to trust his opinions both for homes that are too troublesome and homes that can be an easy sale. What I find most unique in Bryan is his ability to relate with the prospective buyer. He has the ability to explain things in a non-inflammatory way. He helps them to understand precisely what the challenges are, and what it takes to remedy those issues. Much of this industry uses fear as a means to leverage their importance in the transaction. He presents everything in such a calm, matter of fact manner, that it takes the emotion out of it. I recommend Bryan for anyone looking for a partner in their business, someone that they can rely on consistently to do the right thing for the client.

    Kelly Ercanbrack Coldwell Banker
  • Great work and great guy.

    J.R. September 2015
  • Bryan does a great time every time. I'd recommend him without hesitation to anyone.

    J.W. March 2016
  • Very thorough, included all aspects of inspection, safety, damage, notes. Timely and professional. Willing to go over aspects of inspection personally. Very friendly and informative.

    E.T. May 2016
  • I loved how complete and honest the inspection was. I felt the house was looked at very thoroughly and that our best interests and home buyers were kept in mind. Thank you!

    D.H. September 2015
  • Best in the biz!!!

    E..J March 2016
  • I'm a Realtor and have been using Bryan for 14 years. He is simply the best!

    S. S. September 2017
  • Very, very, VERY AWESOME! Knows his stuff and is very informative and knowledgeable!!

    B.G. August 2015
  • Incredibly thorough. I  couldn't be happier with Bryan! I couldn't recommend him any higher than I do. Worth every penny.

    M.M. May 2015
  • Bryan did an exceptional job, and was very thorough.

    P.M. November 2015
  • Thanks for pointing out the things that needed to be done.

    J.C. July 2015
  • Thank you for all the time you put into our inspection; as you kinda gathered, my father and I needed your help. The fact that you were honest and friendly was very helpful also.

    C.G. August 2016
  • We have been using Bryan for many years through several different homes. He is incredibly thorough. He will find everything. He is a pleasure to work with.

    E.B. April 2016

Let Us Know How We’re Doing

Leave Us a Review on Google

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.